Karthik’s body building activities

Karthik has always been carried away by these WWE men.  He used to be envious of how strong their bodies were, and always get fascinated whenever, somebody sports their well built body.  Recently, he had some conversation with his friends and found that lifting weights would help him to get biceps etc.

Yesterday evening, I was busy in the kitchen preparing food for dinner.  My elder one, Vignesh came to me laughingly and said, “Amma, please go to our bedroom, and look at what your younger brat is doing!! He looks funny and doing something crazy.”  I wondered what he could be doing, and went to the bedroom.

OMG! I was seeing Karthik lifting Vignesh’s Yamaha keyboard as if he was lifting some weights.  When I enquired why he was doing such things, he cooly replied, “Maa, I want to build up my body.  You are not enrolling me into any Gym.  I thought I will build up my body by using whatever heavier things that we have in our room.”

I wonder what next he will plan to lift.  நல்ல வேளை, நான் அவன் தூக்கக் கூடிய அளவில் இல்லை.  (அதற்கும் மேலாக உள்ளேன். நான் என்ன ஐஸ்வர்யா ராயா?, 50 kg தாஜ் மஹாலாய் இருக்க!!!)

Leave a Reply

